Dates & Booking

We currently have courses scheduled for the following dates:

On Wednesday 2nd February, 2022

3 hour Annual Up-date (for certificate holders only)

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


On Tuesday 15th February, 2022

1 day Emergency First Aid at Work

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Tuesday 15th February, 2022
Until Thursday 17th February, 2022

3 day First Aid at Work course

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Monday 21st February, 2022
Until Tuesday 22nd February, 2022

2 day Re-qualification course

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


On Tuesday 1st March, 2022

Emergency Paediatric/Schools First Aid

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Tuesday 1st March, 2022
Until Wednesday 2nd March, 2022

12 hour Paediatric First Aid (OfSTED compliant)

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


On Monday 7th March, 2022

1 day Emergency First Aid at Work

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Monday 7th March, 2022
Until Wednesday 9th March, 2022

3 day First Aid at Work course

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Thursday 10th March, 2022
Until Friday 11th March, 2022

2 day Re-qualification course

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


On Tuesday 5th April, 2022

1 day Emergency First Aid at Work

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Tuesday 5th April, 2022
Until Thursday 7th April, 2022

3 day First Aid at Work course

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


On Wednesday 13th April, 2022

3 hour Annual Up-date (for certificate holders only)

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Thursday 28th April, 2022
Until Friday 29th April, 2022

2 day Re-qualification course

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Thursday 19th May, 2022
Until Friday 20th May, 2022

2 day Re-qualification course

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


On Monday 23rd May, 2022

1 day Emergency First Aid at Work

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Monday 23rd May, 2022
Until Wednesday 25th May, 2022

3 day First Aid at Work course

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


On Thursday 26th May, 2022

Emergency Paediatric/Schools First Aid

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Thursday 26th May, 2022
Until Friday 27th May, 2022

12 hour Paediatric First Aid (OfSTED compliant)

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


On Wednesday 15th June, 2022

3 hour Annual Up-date (for certificate holders only)

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


On Tuesday 21st June, 2022

1 day Emergency First Aid at Work

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Tuesday 21st June, 2022
Until Thursday 23rd June, 2022

3 day First Aid at Work course

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Wednesday 29th June, 2022
Until Thursday 30th June, 2022

2 day Re-qualification course

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


On Monday 4th July, 2022

Emergency Paediatric/Schools First Aid

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Monday 4th July, 2022
Until Tuesday 5th July, 2022

12 hour Paediatric First Aid (OfSTED compliant)

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


On Monday 25th July, 2022

1 day Emergency First Aid at Work

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Monday 25th July, 2022
Until Wednesday 27th July, 2022

3 day First Aid at Work course

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


On Wednesday 7th September, 2022

3 hour Annual Up-date (for certificate holders only)

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


On Tuesday 13th September, 2022

1 day Emergency First Aid at Work

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Tuesday 13th September, 2022
Until Thursday 15th September, 2022

3 day First Aid at Work course

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Monday 19th September, 2022
Until Tuesday 20th September, 2022

2 day Re-qualification course

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


On Thursday 22nd September, 2022

Emergency Paediatric/Schools First Aid

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Thursday 22nd September, 2022
Until Friday 23rd September, 2022

12 hour Paediatric First Aid (OfSTED compliant)

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


On Tuesday 18th October, 2022

1 day Emergency First Aid at Work

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Tuesday 18th October, 2022
Until Thursday 20th October, 2022

3 day First Aid at Work course

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Tuesday 25th October, 2022
Until Wednesday 26th October, 2022

2 day Re-qualification course

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


On Tuesday 1st November, 2022

Emergency Paediatric/Schools First Aid

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Tuesday 1st November, 2022
Until Wednesday 2nd November, 2022

12 hour Paediatric First Aid (OfSTED compliant)

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


On Tuesday 8th November, 2022

1 day Emergency First Aid at Work

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Tuesday 8th November, 2022
Until Thursday 10th November, 2022

3 day First Aid at Work course

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


On Friday 11th November, 2022

3 hour Annual Up-date (for certificate holders only)

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Thursday 1st December, 2022
Until Friday 2nd December, 2022

2 day Re-qualification course

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


On Tuesday 6th December, 2022

1 day Emergency First Aid at Work

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH


From Tuesday 6th December, 2022
Until Thursday 8th December, 2022

3 day First Aid at Work course

At: The Quaker Centre, 1 Oakley Gardens, Downhead Park, MK15 9BH